Economic Man http://www.economicmanblog.com Economics, Policy, Finance and General Culture. Mon, 01 Jan 2018 17:09:30 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.1 Bimodal Conservatives http://www.economicmanblog.com/bimodal-conservatives/ http://www.economicmanblog.com/bimodal-conservatives/#respond Mon, 01 Jan 2018 16:09:34 +0000 http://www.economicmanblog.com/?p=2859 http://www.economicmanblog.com/bimodal-conservatives/feed/ 0 The Scandinavian Model http://www.economicmanblog.com/the-scandinavian-model/ http://www.economicmanblog.com/the-scandinavian-model/#comments Mon, 18 Dec 2017 19:04:35 +0000 http://www.economicmanblog.com/?p=2846 http://www.economicmanblog.com/the-scandinavian-model/feed/ 4 A College Address http://www.economicmanblog.com/a-college-address/ http://www.economicmanblog.com/a-college-address/#comments Mon, 11 Dec 2017 18:57:49 +0000 http://www.economicmanblog.com/?p=2838 http://www.economicmanblog.com/a-college-address/feed/ 6 Packing Up http://www.economicmanblog.com/packing-up/ http://www.economicmanblog.com/packing-up/#comments Wed, 01 Nov 2017 15:45:02 +0000 http://www.economicmanblog.com/?p=2828 http://www.economicmanblog.com/packing-up/feed/ 8 Predictions and a Lightning Round http://www.economicmanblog.com/predictions-and-a-lightning-round/ http://www.economicmanblog.com/predictions-and-a-lightning-round/#comments Sat, 14 Oct 2017 11:06:34 +0000 http://www.economicmanblog.com/?p=2819 http://www.economicmanblog.com/predictions-and-a-lightning-round/feed/ 4 Bill de Blasio http://www.economicmanblog.com/bill-de-blasio/ http://www.economicmanblog.com/bill-de-blasio/#comments Mon, 18 Sep 2017 19:30:35 +0000 http://www.economicmanblog.com/?p=2809 http://www.economicmanblog.com/bill-de-blasio/feed/ 6 A WSJ Trifecta  (Part One) http://www.economicmanblog.com/a-wsj-trifecta-part-one/ http://www.economicmanblog.com/a-wsj-trifecta-part-one/#respond Sun, 10 Sep 2017 08:37:45 +0000 http://www.economicmanblog.com/?p=2800 http://www.economicmanblog.com/a-wsj-trifecta-part-one/feed/ 0 The Afghan 180° and Other TIBRHeW[1] http://www.economicmanblog.com/the-afghan-180-and-other-tibrhew/ http://www.economicmanblog.com/the-afghan-180-and-other-tibrhew/#comments Fri, 01 Sep 2017 19:26:38 +0000 http://www.economicmanblog.com/?p=2792 http://www.economicmanblog.com/the-afghan-180-and-other-tibrhew/feed/ 10 Scott Adams, OPE http://www.economicmanblog.com/scott-adams-ope/ http://www.economicmanblog.com/scott-adams-ope/#comments Sat, 05 Aug 2017 17:51:26 +0000 http://www.economicmanblog.com/?p=2722 http://www.economicmanblog.com/scott-adams-ope/feed/ 1 School Inc. and Other TIBRHeW [1] http://www.economicmanblog.com/school-inc-and-other-tibrhew/ http://www.economicmanblog.com/school-inc-and-other-tibrhew/#comments Mon, 31 Jul 2017 07:53:12 +0000 http://www.economicmanblog.com/?p=2656 http://www.economicmanblog.com/school-inc-and-other-tibrhew/feed/ 2